Nail vanish review

Hello lovely people

Today I went to the movie with the kids to watch BOXTROLL, which is actually pretty good for parents too. Anyway coming back at home the weather was so dark and wet that boredom took over thus I made the executive decisions to paint my nails and I used 5 different colours from different brands.

Bourjois So Laque! Ultra Shine 41 Rouge fashionista,China Glaze 043 Vermillion, OPI Canadian Maple Leaf, Revlon 60 Iced Mocha and Revlon 994 Bold Berry,  finishing with OPI Top Coat Rapdry NT T74.

 

FullSizeRender-2

My quest is to find the best vanish of the 4,testing the application, shines  and durability .

Now in term of application they all good however I prefered the China glaze and the Revlon, because 2 coats are enough to cover the nails evenly and also they don’t  the OPI I had to apply the vanish 3 times in order  to achieve an even look, surely is because of this shade, normally I like this brand also on a professional level . The Bourjois from the first coat is a bit to thick but quite covering.
For shines they all look good.
Now watch this space in few days  I will  inform you which one last the

FullSizeRender-1longest and cheap free.

Ciao

Ilenia

 

 

One thought on “Nail vanish review

  1. Pingback: Nail vanish final review | IleniaBeautyProfessional

Leave a Reply

